Shop
Customer Reviews
ALTADENA FLORIST
Local Altadena, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and the bouquet was perfect.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

They called before they came which I really appreciated. Then left the flowers in a good spot in the shade as I wasn’t home. The flowers are fresh and beautiful. Very pleased with the arrangement and colors. Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I asked her about the mushroom bird, she said there was no bird in the arrangement. She did like the plants.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND ARE H OLDING UP VERY WELL.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. They called after I placed the online order and then called again when they could not reach the person we were delivering to. They went the extra mile to be sure we and our recipient were pleased with the order. Altadena Florist is my go to flower shop!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love the new management and the new owner who just bought this lovely little flowershop!! I just ordered some Mother's Day flowers and I'm so excited for my Mom to receive them!! Can't wait!!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Flowers! The remodeled shop Will definitely Look AMAZING. Tempted to buy my mom a bouquet of Flowers this Mothers Day :) #Excited
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dyan recommend me to buy my mom and grandma flowers from here for mothers day. My mom and Grandma will love it!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

As a realtor, customer service means a lot to me. I ordered an arrangement for a client I had just close to say thank you. I didn't know what type of arrangement or flowers I wanted, however, Alex was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She took the worry away from me, she put together the most beautiful arrangement of flowers, my client was extremely happy with the arrangement called me raving over it. I will continue to use Altadena florist Alex you're the best thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The cutest little floral shop in town! The staff was so helpful and the flowers were perfect! I would definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Such a cute little shop! They make beautiful arrangements and I love how fresh the flowers are.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

You continue to provide excellent service with beautiful floral arrangements. I am also appreciative that you are now using PayPal.
Alexandria de Rossi's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2018, 9:00 pm

We are thankful that you are appreciative of our level of customer service and look forward to assisting you again in. Altadena Florist
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

They were fantastic! A couple of calls keeping me up to date on the delivery as well making sure the flowers were received by the recipients in the best condition due to the weather. The owner even offered to take a picture of the flowers to send to me for they were so beautiful. Great customer service and product from a long distance buyer....grateful!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for waiting until you had the flowers I wanted in this fine arrangement. Thank you for the long distance call to Canada to ensure that I be completely satisfied. I call that GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE with a HUGE smile... ;-) Julie
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for waiting until you had the flowers I wanted in this fine arrangement. Thank you for the long distance call to Canada to ensure that I be completely satisfied. I call that GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE with a HUGE smile... ;-) Julie
Alexandria de Rossi's Reply:
Date: Jul 13, 2017, 3:52 pm

Julie, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review. My staff and I aim to please all of our customers. Nothing like ordering a specific arrangement and the recipient receiving something completely different. It is our hope to service you again in the near future. Alexandria de Rossi Owner Altadena Florist
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2017, 6:26 am

;-)
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The deliveryman was very nice and courteous. The flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful.
Alexandria de Rossi's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2017, 12:16 pm

Maria S. Thank you so much for the kind review. We are pleased to learn that our Deliveryman Michael was kind and courteous. Additionally, we're glad you liked the arrangement you received. Get Well Soon!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Altadena, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

ALTADENA FLORIST
2255 N Lake Ave
Altadena, CA. 91001
Local: (626) 798-9161

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase